Lippincott Library @ Wharton
http://www.library.upenn.edu/lippincott
Research Guide - #20

BUSINESS LAW

WEB SITES GENERAL REFERENCE
PERIODICALS REGULATIONS
REPORTERS TREATISES, HANDBOOKS, CASEBOOKS
LOCATION CODES

WEB SITES

LEGAL ASPECTS OF BUSINESS (HP)

GENERAL REFERENCE

BASIC LEGAL FORMS FOR BUSINESS.
KF 1411 N86 1990 (RS [See Location Codes])

BLACK'S LAW DICTIONARY.
KF 156 B53 (RS)

ENVIRONMENTAL DICTIONARY AND REGULATORY CROSS REFERENCE.
KF 3775 A68 K57 (RS)

HARMONIZED TARIFF SCHEDULE OF THE UNITED STATES.
KF 6665 A33 H37 (SS; also Microfiche U.S. Doc ITC 1.10 (MT); also (CD)

SHEPARD'S ACTS AND CASES BY POPULAR NAMES.
KF 80 S5 (RS)

PERIODICALS

AMERICAN BUSINESS LAW JOURNAL.
K1 M4 (Current Issues-PER; Bound volumes-ST) Winter 1989, v.26/4-

BERKELEY JOURNAL OF EMPLOYMENT AND LABOR LAW.
K 9 N393 1993, v.14: no 1-

DISPUTE RESOLUTION JOURNAL.
K 2400 A13 A73 Dec. 1993, v.48: no.4-

EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN REVIEW.
HD 7106 U5 E55 Jan. 1985, v.39: no.7-

EMPLOYEE BENEFITS JOURNAL.
HD 4932 N6 E43 1984-

INTERNAL REVENUE CUMULATIVE BULLETIN.
HJ 10 H2152 (Current - PER; Latest 10 years - RS; Older-ST) 1919-

JOURNAL OF INSURANCE REGULATION.
K 10 O867 Sept. 1982, v.1-

JOURNAL OF LAW, ECONOMICS & ORGANIZATION.
K 10 O8734 1985, v.1-

LABOR LAW JOURNAL.
K 12 A267 Oct. 1949, v.1-

LAW AND CONTEMPORARY PROBLEMS.
K 12 A882 Dec. 1933, v.1-

LAW AND POLICY IN INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS.
K 12 A8823 Winter 1969, v.1-

OFFICIAL SUMMARY OF SECURITY TRANSACTIONS AND HOLDINGS.
HG 4556 U5 A33 1936, v.2-

TAX LAW REVIEW.
K 24 L39 Oct. 1945, v.1-

TRUSTS & ESTATES.
HG 4341 T8 1939-


REGULATIONS

CODE OF FEDERAL REGULATIONS. (CFR)
KF 70 A3 C63 (RS)


REPORTERS

CCH NLRB DECISIONS. (1960- )
KF 3312 A2 A354 (ST)

DECISIONS OF THE COMPTROLLER GENERAL OF THE UNITED STATES. (v.12- )
HJ 10 H52 (ST) also Microfiche U.S. Doc GA 1.5: (MT)

FEDERAL ESTATE & GIFT TAX REPORTER. [CCH].
HJ 5805 C54 (RS) or (HP)

FEDERAL EXCISE TAX REPORTER. [CCH].
KF 6600 A6 C62 (RS)

FEDERAL SECURITIES LAW REPORTER. [CCH].
KF 1436.5 F42 (SS)

FEDERAL TRADE COMMISSION DECISIONS. (1915- )
KF 1611 A485 (ST)

REPORTS OF THE UNITED STATES BOARD OF TAX APPEALS. (v.1, June 1924 - v.47, Oct. 1942)
HJ 10 H263

STANDARD FEDERAL TAX REPORTER. [CCH].
KF 6285 C67 (RS; Older-ST) or (HP)


U.S. TAX CASES.
KF 6364 C65 (Latest 20 years - RS; Older-ST) 1936-

REPORTS OF THE UNITED STATES TAX COURT. (v.1, 1942- )
HJ 10 H26312 (Latest 10 years - RS; Older-ST)


TREATISES, HANDBOOKS, CASEBOOKS, ETC.

COBRA GUIDE.
KF 3512 N46 (RS)

CONFERENCE ON TAX PLANNING FOR 501(c)(3) ORGANIZATIONS.
KF 6488 C628 (RS)

EMPLOYEE BENEFITS HANDBOOK.
KF 3509 E56 (RS)

ENVIRONMENT & THE LAW.
KF 3775 A68 P38 (RS)

FEDERAL INCOME TAXATION OF INVENTORIES.
KF 6450 S3 (RS)

FEDERAL REGULATION OF REAL ESTATE AND MORTGAGE LENDING.
KF 681 B37 (RS)

FINANCIAL PRODUCTS; TAXATION, REGULATION, AND DESIGN.
KF 6415 K73 (RS)

FINANCING THE CORPORATION.
KF 1428 B66 1993 (RS)

GOING PRIVATE.
KF 1414 B67 (RS)

GOING PUBLIC HANDBOOK.
KF 1449 A15 B53 1993 (RS)

HOW ARBITRATION WORKS.
KF 3424 E53 (ST)

PAINTER ON CLOSE CORPORATIONS.
KF 1466 P3 (RS)

TRUTH IN LENDING MANUAL.
KF 1040 C54 1996 [and supplements] (RS)

LOCATION CODES

HP = Accessible through Lippincott's Homepage: www.library.upenn.edu/lippincott
CD = CD-ROM database. Located in Class of 1956 Computer Reference Center.
ON = Commercial online service. Access only in Lippincott Library. Ask at reference desk.
RD = Reference Desk ST = Stacks on the 3rd Floor WRDS = Wharton Research Data Services
RS = Reference Stacks PER = Periodicals MT = Microtext
SS = Service Shelves PC = Peck Collection Restricted to Penn faculty, students and staff Restricted to Penn faculty, students and staff.


[Home][Hours][Help][15 Libraries][Forms][Comments][A-to-Z][Patron][Search]

Copyright © 1998-2002 University of Pennsylvania Library. All Rights Reserved.

Last update: Monday, 08-Apr-2002 09:19:35 EDT
Send mail concerning this page to: lippinco@wharton.upenn.edu