| |||||||||
![]() |
|||||||||
|
ACCOUNTING AND TAX INDEX.
Z 7164 C81 A53 (RS) 1992-
ACCOUNTING RESEARCH DIRECTORY: THE DATABASE OF ACCOUNTING LITERATURE.
HF 5635 B76 1994 (RS)
DIRECTORY OF DISSERTATIONS IN ACCOUNTING. 2nd ed.
HF 5635 S655 1996 (RS)
INDEX TO ACCOUNTING AND AUDITING TECHNICAL PRONOUNCEMENTS.
HF 5635 I53 (Latest-RS; Others-ST)
ACCOUNTING DESK BOOK.
HF 5601 A267 (RS)
ACCOUNTANT'S ALMANAC.
HF 5601 A218 (RS)
ACCOUNTANT'S HANDBOOK OF FORMULAS AND TABLES.
HF 5699 L56 1988 (RS)
CASHIN'S HANDBOOK FOR AUDITORS. 2nd ed.
HF 5667 C32 1986 (RS)
EUROPEAN FINANCIAL REPORTING SERIES. [Reports cataloged individually by country.]
Search on FRANKLIN as T=European Financial Reporting for list of countries, call number, locations.
HANDBOOK OF ACCOUNTING AND AUDITING.
HF 5635 H227 (RS) [Note: includes supplement].
HISTORY OF ACCOUNTING: AN INTERNATIONAL ENCYCLOPEDIA.
HF 5605 H573 1996 (RS)
INTERNATIONAL ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE HANDBOOK.
HF 5686 I56 H36 1997 (RS)
LIBRARY OF INTERNATIONAL ACCOUNTING. (Series)
COUNTRY STUDIES IN INTERNATIONAL ACCOUNTING: AMERICAS AND THE FAR EAST.
HF 5616 N7 C68 1996 (RS)
COUNTRY STUDIES IN INTERNATIONAL ACCOUNTING: EUROPE.
HF 5616 E8 C68 1996 (RS)
FINANCIAL REPORTING BY MULTINATIONALS.
HF 5686 I56 F56 (RS)
INTERNATIONAL ACCOUNTING--GENERAL ISSUES AND CLASSIFICATION.
HF 5686 I56 I553 1996 (RS)
INTERNATIONAL HARMONIZATION OF ACCOUNTING.
HF 5626 I584 1996 (RS)
TRANSNATIONAL ACCOUNTING.
HF 5625 T77 1995 [2 vols.] (RS)
U.S. MASTER ACCOUNTING GUIDE.
HF 5616 U5 U184 (Latest-RD)
BLACKWELL ENCYCLOPEDIC DICTIONARY OF ACCOUNTING.
HF 5621 B54 1997 (RD)
*DIRECTORY OF MEMBERS. [PICPA]
HF 5601 P4562 (RS)
GLOBAL REGISTER OF THE LEADING INTERNATIONAL ACCOUNTING FIRMS.
HF 5628 C543 1995 (RS)
TAX AND ACCOUNTING SITES DIRECTORY.
WHO AUDITS AMERICA?
HF 5667 W525 (RS)
**CPA EXAMINATION REVIEW: ACCOUNTING AND REPORTING, TAXATION, MANAGERIAL,
AND GOVERNMENTAL AND NOT-FOR-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS.
HF 5661 G4434 (RS)
**CPA EXAMINATION REVIEW: AUDITING.
HF 5661 C447 (RS)
**CPA EXAMINATION REVIEW: BUSINESS LAW AND PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITIES.
HF 5661 G445 (RS)
**WILEY CPA EXAMINATION REVIEW: FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING AND REPORTING,
BUSINESS ENTERPRISES.
HF 5661 G4432 (RS)
ADVANCES IN ACCOUNTING.
HF 5601 A62 (ST) Nos. 1- , 1984-
ADVANCES IN INTERNATIONAL ACCOUNTING.
HF 5601 A625 (ST) Vol. 1, 1987-
AICPA PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS.
HF 5667 A43 (2 vols.) (RS)
INTERNATIONAL ACCOUNTING AND AUDITING TRENDS.
HF 5626 B38 1995 (2 vols.) (RS)
*MILLER GAAP GUIDE.
HF 5635 M634 (RS)
*MILLER GAAS GUIDE.
HF 5667 M64 (RS)
STATEMENT ON AUDITING STANDARDS.
Issues dated 1954-1972 are HF 5601 A5153 (ST). Issues dated 1973- are HF 5667 S729 (RS)
*ACCOUNTING STANDARDS.
HF 5616 U5 A365 (RS)
EXPOSURE DRAFT.
HF 5601 F456 (Unbound-RS; Bound-ST)
FASB INTERPRETATION.
HF 5601 F457 (RS)
*ORIGINAL PRONOUNCEMENTS.
HF 5616 U5 A365a (RS)
STATEMENT OF FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING STANDARDS.
HF 5601 F4553 (RS)
FASB TECHNICAL BULLETIN.
HF 5601 F459 (RS)
Current Issues-PER / Bound Volume-ST
ACCOUNTING AND BUSINESS RESEARCH. (UK)
HF 5601 A26 Quarterly 1970-
ACCOUNTING REVIEW. (US)
HF 5601 A6 Quarterly 1926-
CONTEMPORARY ACCOUNTING RESEARCH.
HF 5630 C668 1988-
CPA JOURNAL. (US)
HF 5601 C2 Monthly 1972-
INTERNAL AUDITOR. (US)
HF 5667 I52 Bimonthly 1944-
INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF ACCOUNTING. (US)
HF 5601 I83 Semiannual 1965-
JOURNAL OF ACCOUNTANCY. (US)
HF 5601 J7 Monthly 1905-
JOURNAL OF ACCOUNTING AND ECONOMICS. (US)
HF 5601 J725 Triannual 1979-
JOURNAL OF ACCOUNTING AND PUBLIC POLICY. (US)
H 97 J66 Quarterly 1982-
JOURNAL OF ACCOUNTING, AUDITING AND FINANCE. (US)
HF 5601 J73 Quarterly 1977-
JOURNAL OF ACCOUNTING RESEARCH. (US)
HF 5601 J75 Semiannual 1963-
JOURNAL OF BUSINESS, FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING. (UK)
HG 1 J581 Quarterly 1974-
MANAGEMENT ACCOUNTING. (UK)
HF 5686 C8 M36 Monthly 1965-
WHARTON SCHOOL ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT.
CCH INTERNET TAX RESEARCH NETWORK.
LEXIS/NEXIS ACADEMIC UNIVERSE.
Choose Business, then Accounting
LOCATION CODES
| CD = CD-ROM database. Located in Snyder Electronic Reference Center. | ||
| ON = Commercial online service. Access only in Lippincott Library. Ask at reference desk. | ||
| RD = Reference Desk | ST = Stacks on the 3rd Floor | WRDS = Wharton Research Data Services |
| RS = Reference Stacks | PER = Periodicals | MT = Microtext |
| SS = Service Shelves | PC = Peck Collection | |
| *Library keeps latest edition only; **Library keeps latest two only. | ||
Copyright © 1998-2002 University of Pennsylvania Library. All Rights Reserved.
Last update: Tuesday, 07-May-2002 15:33:36 EDT